Kingcrow logo
Band botton
Discography botton
Tour botton
Press kit botton
Multimedia botton
Link botton
Press botton
Merch botton
Info botton
Title and tracklist revealed 
Thursday, January 08, 2015


Eidos” is the title of the upcoming Kingcrow album, which will be released this spring via “Sensory Records”.

The album was recorded at Sound Under Pressure in Rome, produced by Diego Cafolla and Thundra and mixed by Giampiero Ulacco.


1. The Moth
2. Adrift
3. Slow Down
4. Open Sky
5. Fading Out Pt. IV
6. The Deeper Divide
7. On The Barren Ground
8. At The Same Pace
9. Eidos
10. If Only

>> News archive

Title and tracklist revealed
Thursday, January 08, 2015

Teaser III
Thursday, November 20, 2014

Diego's interview about the new album
Thursday, November 06, 2014

Next show
No date
Merch botton
Facebook botton Twitter botton Google+ botton Youtube botton
Copyright © 1997 - 2015 All right reserved
Designed by Devilnax