X We use cookies to make sure we give you the best experience on our website. For more information click here.
Kingcrow logo
Band botton
Discography botton
Tour botton
Press kit botton
Multimedia botton
Link botton
Press botton
Merch botton
Info botton

In Crescendo
2013, Sensory records
  1. Right Before
  2. This Ain’t Another Love Song
  3. The Hatch
  4. Morning Rain
  5. The Drowning Line
  6. The Glass Fortress
  7. Summer ‘97
  8. In Crescendo

Additional Info & Credits


Recorded at "Sound Under Pressure" - Rome

Produced by Diego Cafolla & Thundra Cafolla

Mixed By Giampiero "PapeDroga" Ulacco

Mastered by Alan Douches at "West West Side Music" New York - USA

Performed by:

Diego Marchesi - Vocals
Diego Cafolla - Guitars/Backing Vocals
Ivan Nastasi - Guitars/Backing Vocals
Cristian Della Polla - Synths & Keyboards
Francesco D'Errico - Bass
Thundra Cafolla - Drums & Percussions

All Songs Written By Diego Cafolla

Lyrics by:
Track 1, 2 by Diego Marchesi
Track 4, 5, 7 by Diego Cafolla
Track 3 by Ivan Nastasi
Track 6 by Ivan Nastasi & Diego Cafolla
Track 8 by Diego Marchesi & Diego Cafolla

Arrangements by: Kingcrow
Voiceover on "The Glass Fortress" by Jim Wilkinson

Cover Illustration and artwork by: Devilnax - Privacy & Cookie

Photo booklet by:
Track 1, 5, 8 by Katiuscia
Track 2, 4, 6, 7 by Devilnax - Privacy & Cookie

Kingcrow at Rock The Castle 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
new festival!

Kingcrow at ProgPower Europe 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
new festival!

Second Trak from "The Persistence"
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Nights Descending featuring Daniel Gildenlw

Next show
No date
Merch botton
Facebook botton Twitter botton Google+ botton Youtube botton
Copyright © 1997 - 2019 All right reserved
Designed by Devilnax - Privacy & Cookie