X We use cookies to make sure we give you the best experience on our website. For more information click here.
Kingcrow logo
Band botton
Discography botton
Tour botton
Press kit botton
Multimedia botton
Link botton
Press botton
Merch botton
Info botton

2010, Scarlet Records
  1. The Slide
  2. Timeshift Box
  3. Islands
  4. The Great Silence
  5. Lullaby For an Innocent
  6. Evasion
  7. Numb (incipit,climax & coda)
  8. Washing out memories
  9. A new life
  10. Lovocaine
  11. Fading Out Pt. III
  12. Phlegethon

Additional Info & Credits


Recorded at "Sound Under Pressure" - Rome

Produced by Diego Cafolla & Thundra Cafolla

Mixed By Giampiero "PapeDroga" Ulacco

Mastered by Davide Barbarulo at "20hz20Khz Mastering Lab" - Naples

Performed by:

Diego Marchesi - Vocals
Diego Cafolla - Guitars /Backing Vocals
Ivan Nastasi - Guitars/Backing Vocals
Cristian Della Polla - Synths & Keyboards
Thundra Cafolla - Drums & Percussions

Bass Played by: Angelo Orlando
Double Bass played by: Francesco D’Errico

All Songs Written By Diego Cafolla

Storyline By Diego Cafolla & Mauro Gelsomini

All Lyrics by Diego Cafolla & Mauro Gelsomini Except:
Track 5 by Ivan Nastasi & Mauro Gelsomini
Track 9 by Ivan Nastasi
Track 10 & 11 by Diego Cafolla

Arrangements by: Diego Cafolla, Thundra Cafolla, Ivan Nastasi, Cristian Della Polla e Diego Marchesi

Cover Illustration by: Devilnax

Artwork by:
Devilnax - Digital Design

Daniele Mosconi - Photography

* Bonus Track on the Limited Edition (“Islands” - Unplugged Version)

Kingcrow at Rock The Castle 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
new festival!

Kingcrow at ProgPower Europe 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
new festival!

Second Trak from "The Persistence"
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Nights Descending featuring Daniel Gildenlw

Next show
No date
Merch botton
Facebook botton Twitter botton Google+ botton Youtube botton
Copyright © 1997 - 2019 All right reserved
Designed by Devilnax - Privacy & Cookie