X We use cookies to make sure we give you the best experience on our website. For more information click here.
Kingcrow logo
Band botton
Discography botton
Tour botton
Press kit botton
Multimedia botton
Link botton
Press botton
Merch botton
Info botton
Album Completed! 
Monday, June 25, 2012
In Crescendo Tracklist

In Crescendo Tracklist
(Photo taken during the filming of the videoclip)

The band has completed the recordings for the new album “In Crescendo”.

Album tracklist below:
Right Before
This Ain’t Another Love Song
The Hatch
Morning Rain
The Drowning Line
The Glass Fortress
Summer ‘97
In Crescendo

A Videoclip for the song “Morning Rain” is now being filmed. It is being directed by Mauro Marani in collaboration with Devilnax

More info soon.

>> News archive

Kingcrow at Rock The Castle 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
new festival!

Kingcrow at ProgPower Europe 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
new festival!

Second Trak from "The Persistence"
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Nights Descending featuring Daniel Gildenlw

Next show
No date
Merch botton
Facebook botton Twitter botton Google+ botton Youtube botton
Copyright © 1997 - 2019 All right reserved
Designed by Devilnax - Privacy & Cookie