X We use cookies to make sure we give you the best experience on our website. For more information click here.
 
Kingcrow logo
 
Band botton
Discography botton
Tour botton
Press kit botton
Multimedia botton
Link botton
Press botton
Merch botton
Info botton
 
New Management and new album update 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
The Persistence

 
 

We are thrilled to announce that KINGCROW has joined GlassVille Music , house of great bands like Pain Of Salvation, Riverside, The Pineapple Thief, Anekdoten and many more.


On the sad side of things we want to inform you that bass player Francesco D’Errico is no longer part of the band since he wanted to focus more on his private life. We wish him all the best and thank him for all the good moments we shared. More news on the progress of our upcoming album “The Persistence” in the coming weeks. Here a small teaser:

Video footage taken from the preproduction recordings of the new Kingcrow album "The Persistence"




>> News archive


News
New Details For "The Persistence" - COVER!!
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
New Album details

New Album release and European Tour
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
The Persistence September 7th

New Management and new album update
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
The Persistence

 
Next show
Friday, August 31, 2018 - Columbia-Theater
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Progresja
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - Studio
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - MMC
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - A38
Friday, September 7, 2018 - Colos-Saal
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Markthalle
Monday, September 10, 2018 - Zeche
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Academy Club
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Islington Assembly Hall
Friday, September 14, 2018 - Muziekgieterij
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Melkweg
Monday, September 17, 2018 - Z7
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - LEmpreinte
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - Ninkasi Kao
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - La Laiterie
 
Merch botton
Facebook botton Twitter botton Google+ botton Youtube botton
Copyright © 1997 - 2018 All right reserved
Designed by Devilnax - Privacy & Cookie